More on the shop build

The shop build I mentioned in my previous post is coming along. It’s changed quite radically from the original model I posted, mainly to be more open and so that it isn’t showing a closed-off corner to the shop next door.

Shop_Snapshot_002

Right now the main shop build is pretty much finished and textured. There’s still more furniture to build and I’m roughing out the designs for a garden to occupy the remainder of the plot.

Shop_Snapshot_003

The inside is a huge space – well, huge for me, anyway. I’m going to want to spread out a bit or everything will be clustered up one end looking sad.

Shop_Snapshot_004

I’ve also stolen the idea for a sculpture from the boardroom of Tai Yong Medical. I’m sure they won’t mind. They seem like reasonable people.

Shop_Snapshot_005

Leave a Reply

