Dominatrix Formal – Progress 01

First off, I don’t have a good name for this outfit yet. It could be argued that none of my outfit names are good, but this one hasn’t even managed to reach the heights of mediocrity that I usually require. For the moment I’m calling it Dominatrix Formal and fervently hoping that I have a better idea before I come to release it!

Dominatrix Formal 1

 

The look I’m going for is a shirt and tie worn under a corset with a tight skirt. It’s quite a severe and formal look; one I’m quite fond of 🙂

At the moment I’m working on the high poly model. Some of it’s just blocked out at the moment – particularly the corset. I’m aiming to have the corset either as a separately wearable item or as an integral part of the outfit that can be shown or hidden separately.

It’s early days for this outfit but I’m hoping it’ll come out as something quite striking. For now it’s back into Lightwave for some more mesh-bashing.

2 thoughts on “Dominatrix Formal – Progress 01

Leave a Reply

